LamdaProCS - Gaming Community - Forum

Full Version: Can anyone tell me the reason for ban??
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi,

I am new to this server.
I have only played 3 rounds here.then i have been banned from this server permanently.
The reason that is mentioned there is post ur demo..
So now can u guys explain the reason or the story or the rules?

Here is the link for demo

http://www30.zippyshare.com/v/NGukMAfv/file.html
Please share your ban info as well... thats the information that comes in ur console when u try connecting to the server now....
(11-17-2017, 12:30 PM)alphusrockey Wrote: [ -> ]Please share your ban info as well... thats the information that comes in ur console when u try connecting to the server now....

BUILD 1159 SERVER (0 CRC)

Server # 2
[AMXBans] =============================================== 
[AMXBans] You have been banned from this Server by Admin ^_^. 
[AMXBans] You are permanently banned. 
[AMXBans] Banned Nickname : JHINKU : ) : ) 
[AMXBans] Reason : ' post demo ' 
[AMXBans] You can complain about your ban @ http://www.forum.lamdaprocs.com 
[AMXBans] Your SteamID : ' STEAM_1 : 0 : 760342338 ' 
[AMXBans] Your IP : ' 103.101.212.105 ' 
[AMXBans] =============================================== 
Kicked : You are BANNED. 
Prima Facie I dont see any hack... and if thats true then this is an EXTREMELY irresponsible ban...

but i need to see the demo with audio..... in office thats a little difficult... so pls wait for a couple of hours.. this will be resolved by then.
Clean and unbanned. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Hope to see you on the server sometime.

Happy fraggin \m/
Thanks buddy for this...
I am playing in L.O.T server for a long time..but i have never seen this..
Permanent ban without any reason(just for demo).
Is it fare for a new player ?
Anyways thanks.